PHOTOS: Home Sweet Home – A Little Visit To Szczecin, Poland

Home Sweet Home…

Once I greet my Grandma in her little apartment, seeing photos of my family and I around her room and the specific smell of home-made dinner coming from her kitchen it makes sense to say that I am home – a place where I grew up as a child. Each time my mom and I go visit Szczecin, my Grandma wakes up early and prepares an amazing dinner – she cooks with love, she says.

Not only do I love seeing my family, but I also love walking through my city reminding myself the things I did when I was a child. Not to mention each time I visit, the city changes. There is always something new to see.

Here are a few photos from where I am from and the smiles we had with my Grandma.

Please click on the photo for a better quality.

 

DSC_0263

DSC_0095

DSC_0110

DSC_0245

DSC_0187

DSC_0209

DSC_0211

DSC_0219

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

